THANK YOU ZDENĚK MILLER

I grew up with his films. When I was seven years old my mommy allowed me to see his movies in the cinema every Saturday. I remember exactly how excited I was to go there by myself. And I remember this cute litlle turquoise handbag I slung over my shoulder – a small purse inside with a single coin. I felt so big! I still love his movies they are my biggest inspiration! Thank you so much, Zdeněk, for this wonderful little mole creature in a magnificent world! Zdeněk Miller died yesterday and I’m really sad!

2 thoughts on “THANK YOU ZDENĚK MILLER

Leave a Reply

